ALEX Worldwide

ALEX products are currently sold in over 80 countries worldwide in the upscale specialty market through a myriad of retail stores, catalogs, and websites. Below is a list of our international distributors. Please contact our distributors directly for information on purchasing ALEX products worldwide.

Country Contact Email
Australia Bright Spark Enterprises info@brightsparktoys.com.au
Austria Carletto info@carletto-toys.de
Bolivia Funtrade Funtrade.bolivia@gmail.com
Chile Smartbabies info@smartbabies.cl
Colombia Alianza y Progreso Ltda. comercial@alianzayprogreso.com
Czech Republic Teddies s.r.o. adam@teddies.cz
Dominican Republic La Novia de Villa lanovia@codetel.net.do
Egypt N Trade info@alextoysegypt.com
Estonia Tallinna Kaubamaja AS info@kaubamaja.ee
France Barrutoys Info@barrutoys.com
Germany Carletto Info@barrutoys.com
Hong Kong Komodo komodohk@netvigator.com
Hungary Kensho info@kensho.hu
India Strings Marketing Aadesh773@gmail.com
Indonesia PT Bambini Indonesia Yulia@bambinilaffare.com
Japan Bornelund info@bornelund.co.jp
Jordan Creative Ventures alextoysjo@aol.com
Korea, Republic of Toyskool webmaster@toyskool.com
Kuwait Fantasy World info@fantasyworldtoys.com
Lebanon AMB Group alextoys@ambgrouplb.com
Lithuania Kotryna kotryna@kotryna.lt
Mexico Dicoi info@alextoysmexico.com.mx
New Zealand Sweetpea sales@sweetpeanz.com
Nigeria Iota Global Services iotanaija@gmail.com
Panama Playtime playtimeholding@gmail.com
Peru Prime Traders alextoys@primetraders.net
Philippines Universal Gameplay Int’l Corp gameplay_international@yahoo.com
Poland Smartoys smartoys@smartoys.pl
Portugal Sig Toys sigtoys@sapo.pt
Romania AAD Total Administration office@aadtotal.ro
Russian Federation Mart info@marttoys.ru
Saudi Arabia Fanateer International marketing@fanateer.com
Singapore Bambini L’Affare daisy@bambinilaffare.com
South Africa Advacare info@advacare.co.za
Spain Barrutoys info@barrutoys.com
Sweden Magtoys info@magtoys.se
Switzerland Carletto info@carletto-toys.de
Taiwan, Province of China Kids Life mail@applekids.com.tw
Turkey Uyan Import and Export Co. Ltd. info@alextoysturkey.com
United Arab Emirates Toy Magic s.singh@gmggroup.ae
United Kingdom (Great Britain) Cuckoo info@cuckoo.ltd.uk
Uruguay Stickers marcelogorlerot@hotmail.com
Venezuela Casa Valencia alextoysvzla@gmail.com